What are the au pairs up to?
Interview with an au pair
Meet our host families
Community Counselor Service Awards
Community Counselor Feedback
Global Awareness
Trek America
Apply Now!

Community Counselor Service Awards

The Community Counselor Service Awards recently took place at regional meetings across some of our clusters.  Awards were given to recognize 5, 10 15 and 20 years’ service.  See if you can spot yours!



Five Year Service Award Winners:

  • Krystyna Dollison
  • Lisa Burger
  • Diana Kustra
  • Gail Catlin
  • Leeann Keady
  • Silga Vasilevsky
  • Hamlin
  • Rose Weil
  • Sherry Armstrong
  • Barbara Feta
  • Ten Years
    Barbara Reed Collins & Eva Stark
    Fifteen Years
    Gail Tomanelli & Toby Batansky
    And finally....Twenty Year Service Award Winners!
    Helga DeTorres, Eileen Friedman & Emily Van Doren

    Our congratulations go to the winners for all of their hard work.  Stay tuned for any additional award winners!